Get into teaching visits

Find out more about training to teach with the LWA SCITT, through our ‘Get into Teaching face-to-face and online’ information sessions on the dates below:

1st Half-term

 Face-to-face (11am - 12pm)  Online (6pm - 7pm)
Tuesday 28th September 2021 Tuesday 5th October 2021
Tuesday 12th October 2021 Tuesday 19th October 2021
Tuesday 26th October 2021 Tuesday 30th November 2021

 

2nd Half-term

 Face-to-face (11am - 12pm)  Online (6pm - 7pm)
 Tuesday 9th November 2021   Tuesday 14th December 2021
 Tuesday 23rd November 2021  
 Tuesday 7th December 2021  

 

3rd Half-term

 Face-to-face (11am - 12pm)  Online (6pm - 7pm)
 Tuesday 11th January 2022   Tuesday 25th January 2022
 Tuesday 1st February 2022  

 

4th Half-term

 Face-to-face (11am - 12pm)  Online (6pm - 7pm)
 Tuesday 1st March 2022   Tuesday 22nd February 2022
 Tuesday 15th March 2022  


If you are interested, please email us to book a session in advance, getintoteaching@lwascitt.org.uk 
(Please note, links to events will be sent to you once you have booked).

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×